Access Keys:

Duneane Primary School


Our Board of Governors consists of the following members:

NEELB Representatives:  

Mrs. Brigid Devlin


Mrs. Pauline Herbison

Transferor Representatives:

Mrs. Sharon French


Mrs. Margaret Galloway


Rev. Trevor McNeill


Mrs. Margaret Doole

Parents Representatives: 

Mrs Kathleen McBride


Mrs. Barbara McVicker

Teacher Representative: 

Mrs. Arlene Dornan

Board of Govenors Meetings

Tuesday 22nd November @7